DVD/Blu Ray (199) Toys/Games (160) TV Series (126) Movies (123) Broadcasting (82) Events (72) Books (67) Websites (53) Cast (42) Interviews (41) Crew (36) Features (36) Worldwide (35) iTunes (28) Music (25) Railway Series (23) Media (17) YouTube (15)

Friday, 19 July 2013

Season 17 episodes in 'Thomas Story Time' 2013 books

Thomas Story Time is to return for a sixth time with a set of new books due to out in the UK next year.

The positively received Season 17 is the next to be adapted for the range after its predecessor, Season 16.

Taking the series up to 30 titles is Scruff's Makeover, Noisy Stafford, based on Steamie Stafford, Gordon Runs Dry and Kevin Meets Cranky, originally Kevin's Cranky Friend.

Joining them is The Lost Puff which is unknown to carry the same name as a future episode due to air on British television in October.

The five new Thomas Story Time books from Egmont hit UK book shelves on January 2nd 2014.

Thanks to SteamTeam for the alert.

No comments:

Post a Comment