DVD/Blu Ray (199) Toys/Games (160) TV Series (126) Movies (123) Broadcasting (82) Events (72) Books (67) Websites (53) Cast (42) Interviews (41) Crew (36) Features (36) Worldwide (35) iTunes (28) Music (25) Railway Series (23) Media (17) YouTube (15)

Wednesday, 6 October 2010

'Christmas Express' episodes revealed

The bbfc have confirmed the episodes that will be appearing on the upcoming Christmas DVD for the UK.
The episodes will comprise of 6 from the Steve Asquith era of Thomas from 2004-2007, before the CGI entered the series;

- Thomas, Emily and the Snowplough
- Don't Tell Thomas
- Keeping Up With James
- Skarloey the Brave
- Thomas' Frosty Friend
- Henry's Lucky Day

The DVD will run at a duration of 61 minutes also confirmed by the bbfc, although a cover has yet to be revealed.

Christmas Express hits UK DVD shelves on November 8th 2010.

No comments:

Post a Comment