DVD/Blu Ray (199) Toys/Games (160) TV Series (126) Movies (123) Broadcasting (82) Events (72) Books (67) Websites (53) Cast (42) Interviews (41) Crew (36) Features (36) Worldwide (35) iTunes (28) Music (25) Railway Series (23) Media (17) YouTube (15)

Monday, 10 May 2010

Thomas toots to new music DVD

Thomas is featured on Lionsgate's next Hit Entertaiment compliation DVD in the United States. The DVD entitled Music, Music Everywhere! features an episode each from five of Hit's character brands including Thomas, Bob the Builder, Angelina Ballerina, Kipper and Barney.

A bonus CD is included on the DVD that has five songs including two from Thomas & Friends.

Songs include:
- P-I-A-N-O
- Good Manners
- Roll Call
- Narrow Gauge
- The Next Steps Theme Song
The synopsis for the DVD reads:
Jump on stage for a musical adventure full of high notes and sing-along fun! Barney, Bob the Builder and Thomas strike up the band and discover that piano-playing is even better with friends. Join Rusty the diesel engine as he learns to toot his own horn, sing with Lofty and his bird friends and pirouette alongside Angelina as she teaches her pals that music is a beautiful language. Get ready for a harmonious ride that will have you singing and dancing for more! 

Episodes include:
- Barney - Play Piano With Me
- Bob the Builder - Roley's Important Job
- Thomas & Friends - Tuneful Toots
- Kipper - Arnold's Drum
- Angelina Ballerina - Angelina's Musical Day 

Music, Music Everywhere! hits US DVD shelves on July 20th 2010.

No comments:

Post a Comment